Team

Geschäftsleitung

Ruedi Tenger
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 052 234 00 40
E-Mail r.tenger@globalfence.com

Verkauf

David Schneider
Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon 052 234 00 44
E-Mail d.schneider@globalfence.com

Enis Sanez
Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon 052 234 00 46
E-Mail e.sanez@globalfence.com

Ivo Bruderer
Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon 052 234 00 43
E-Mail i.bruderer@globalfence.com

Yvonne Flacher
Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon 052 234 00 41
E-Mail y.flacher@globalfence.com

David Knellwolf
Technik Toranlagen

Telefon 052 234 00 52
E-Mail d.knellwolf@globalfence.com

Einkauf

Roberto Trombetta
Einkauf

Telefon 052 234 00 45
E-Mail r.trombetta@globalfence.com

Spedition / Administration

Gabriela Hauenstein
Spedition / Administration

Telefon 052 234 00 51
E-Mail g.hauenstein@globalfence.com

Kurt Naef
Chauffeur

Lager

Karoly Gaspar
Teamleiter Lager

Telefon 052 234 00 47
E-Mail lager@globalfence.com

Andreas Lang
Mitarbeiter Lager

Kevin Udech
Mitarbeiter Lager

Khalid Abdelhaq
Mitarbeiter Lager

News

22.05.18
Locinox Türschliesser Rhino 180°

Bestellungen unter +41 52 234 00 34 info@globalfence.com