Team

Ivo Bruderer
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 052 551 41 43
E-Mail ivo.bruderer@globalfence.com

Gruppenfoto Team Global Fence AG

David Schneider
Technischer Verkauf

Telefon 052 551 41 44
E-Mail david.schneider@globalfence.com

Christoph Kerker
Technischer Verkauf

Telefon 052 551 41 53
E-Mail christoph.kerker@globalfence.com

Robert Schwab
Verkauf Innen- und Aussendienst

Telefon 052 551 41 48
E-Mail robert.schwab@globalfence.com

Sascha Cabral
Technischer Verkauf

Telefon 052 551 41 46
E-Mail sascha.cabral@globalfence.com

Yvonne Aeschbacher
Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon 051 551 41 47
E-Mail yvonne.aeschbacher@globalfence.com

David Knellwolf
Techniker Toranlagen

Telefon 052 551 41 52 078 677 09 95
E-Mail david.knellwolf@globalfence.com

Roberto Trombetta
Leiter Einkauf

Telefon 052 551 41 45
E-Mail roberto.trombetta@globalfence.com

Ruedi Tenger
Projekte

Telefon 052 551 41 40
E-Mail ruedi.tenger@globalfence.com

Gabriela Hauenstein
Spedition / Administration

Telefon 052 551 41 51
E-Mail gabriela.hauenstein@globalfence.com

Remo Brägger
IT Spezialist

Telefon 052 551 41 49
E-Mail remo.braegger@globalfence.com

Andreas Lang
Chauffeur

Karoly Gaspar
Teamleiter Lager

Telefon 052 551 41 61
E-Mail lager@globalfence.com

Kevin Udech
Mitarbeiter Lager

Marco Dünnenberger
Produktion Holz/Kunststoff

Khalid Abdelhaq
Mitarbeiter Lager

Thomas Koster
Produktion

Martin Wettstein
Produktion

Marcel Gerzner
Produktion

Bestellungen unter +41 52 551 41 41 info@globalfence.com