Team

Geschäftsleitung

Ruedi Tenger
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 052 551 41 40
E-Mail ruedi.tenger@globalfence.com

Verkauf

David Schneider
Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon 052 551 41 44
E-Mail david.schneider@globalfence.com

Ivo Bruderer
Verkauf / Stv. Geschäftsführer

Telefon 052 551 41 43
E-Mail ivo.bruderer@globalfence.com

Yvonne Flacher
Verkauf Innendienst

Telefon 052 551 41 47
E-Mail yvonne.flacher@globalfence.com

David Knellwolf
Technik Toranlagen

Telefon 052 551 41 52
E-Mail david.knellwolf@globalfence.com

Einkauf

Roberto Trombetta
Einkauf

Telefon 052 551 41 45
E-Mail roberto.trombetta@globalfence.com

Spedition / Administration

Gabriela Hauenstein
Spedition / Administration

Telefon 052 551 41 51
E-Mail gabriela.hauenstein@globalfence.com

Andreas Lang
Chauffeur

Lager

Karoly Gaspar
Teamleiter Lager

Telefon 052 551 41 61
E-Mail lager@globalfence.com

Kevin Udech
Mitarbeiter Lager

Khalid Abdelhaq
Mitarbeiter Lager

Bestellungen unter +41 52 551 41 41 info@globalfence.com